Locations & Hours

Here's where you can find us.

Keen Bank has three locations in Waseca, Ellendale and Hope, Minnesota. There is no other place we would rather be than at your side.

Waseca

101 State Street N
Waseca, MN 56093

Lobby Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 
Drive-Thru Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - NOON
 
ATM & Night Drop
Our ATM and Night Drop are located in our drive-thru and available 24/7. All transactions received after 7:30 AM at our Waseca location are processed on the next business day.

Ellendale

119 Fifth Avenue
Ellendale, MN 56026

Lobby Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - NOON
 
Night Drop
Our Night Drop is located to the right of our main entrance to the lobby. All transactions received at our Ellendale location after 8:30 AM are processed on the next business day.

Hope

9087 SW 37th Avenue
Hope, MN 56046

Lobby Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 
Night Drop
Our Night Drop is located to the left of our main entrance to the lobby. All transactions received at our Hope location after 8:30 AM are processed on the next business day.
Keen Bank will be closed for observance of the following Federal holidays:

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 17, 2022
Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth - Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2022
Veterans Day - Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Eve - Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Day - Monday, December 26, 2022

Any transactions occurring on Saturday, December 31, 2022 will be processed on the next business day which is Tuesday, January 3, 2023.